VeraFlow Instructor Training Course - Blended Learning 

LIVE STREAM training: 2 x HALF days 24th and 31st October 2020

 

Join wherever you are in the world!

Saturdays 24th & 31st Oct 2020

9am - 1pm AEST (Brisbane)

10am-2pm AEDT (Sydney)

12noon-4pm NZDT (Auckland)

7am-11am HKT (Hong Kong)

 

Fridays 23rd & 30th Oct 2020

4pm-8pm PDT (California)

 

 

This is a blended learning course which includes online learning via a manual and videos and two half-day live-streamed trainings. 

 

You do not need to be in Austraila to attend the live stream.

You do need to be available to be present on the live stream at the time mentioned. If you need to convert the time to your local time please use this time zone converter

 

You must complete the online learning and pass the online assessment before you can attend the live-streamed training days.

 

You can change the training date if you need to for a fee (please see information). You have 1 year from the date of purchase to complete and pass your training. If you do not complete within that time you will lose access to all content and need to re-register should you wish to complete your training. 

 

Please read all the information on this page before enrolling and ensure you have fully understood everything as no refunds, names changes or transfers are permitted. If you have questions please contact us prior to purchasing.

 

Training journey:

1. Purchase the training

2. Create an account on this website

3. After your account has been approved go through all of the online content - videos and manual

4. Take and pass the online multiple-choice assessment

5. Attend the live-stream training days

6. Purchase your licence subscription and start teaching!

 

Training location

Wherever you are! You will need a device to attend the live-stream training on (computer, smart TV, tablet), a good internet connection and some space!

 

Start time:

9am AEST (Brisbane) - Saturdays 24th & 31st Oct 2020

10am AEDT (Sydney) - Saturdays 24th & 31st Oct 2020

12noon NZDT (Auckland) - Saturdays 24th & 31st Oct 2020

7am HKT (Hong Kong) - Saturdays 24th & 31st Oct 2020

4pm PDT (California) - Fridays 23rd & 30th Oct 2020

 

End time:

1pm AEST (Brisbane) - Saturdays 24th & 31st Oct 2020

2pm AEDT (Sydney) - Saturdays 24th & 31st Oct 2020

4pm NZDT (Auckland) - Saturdays 24th & 31st Oct 2020

11am HKT (Hong Kong) - Saturdays 24th & 31st Oct 2020

8pm PDT (California) - Fridays 23rd & 30th Oct 2020

 

Once purchased please:

  • Download your confirmation letter. Further details will be sent to your email address (please check your spam/junk folders if you do not see them in your inbox).
  • Create an account on this website if you haven't already.

 

By purchasing this training course you agree to all the terms listed on this page

  • Training bookings are non-transferrable and non-refundable
  • If you absolutely need to change training date you will be charged the live training fee again for the date you would like to attend (£97).
  • Please ensure you book using the full and correct name of the person attending the training course: Name changes are not permitted
  • You cannot teach VeraFlow classes without first passing the assessments and purchasing the license subscription
  • You are not permitted to share any of the training content or use any of the training to create your own
  • In order to run a course there must be a sufficient number of participants. In the unlikely event that a course has to be cancelled/postponed by us due to insufficient numbers or for any other reason you will be offered a place on another course. Booking online does not ensure that the course will take place. Please check 2 weeks prior to the course date that it will run as normal before making any travel or accommodation arrangements.

 

License Subscription

Once you have passed all assessments you can activate your license. Your license allows you to:

  • Teach VeraFlow classes
  • Call yourself a VeraFlow Instructor
  • Access new choreography videos every 3 months (1 full class with each release)
  • Access mindfulness scripts
  • Access warm-up videos
  • Access a playlist on Spotify and links to purchase music tracks on iTunes (We do not provide music. You will have to purchase your own music.)
  • Access to marketing materials
  • List your classes on this website
  • Be listed on this website as a licensed instructor
  • Access to an extremely supportive group of likeminded instructors

 

License Fees

Monthly at AUD 37

Quarterly at AUD 86 (works out at AUD 28.67 per month) paid quarterly

Yearly at AUD 260 (works out at AUD 21.67 per month) paid annually

 

Monthly USD 26

Quarterly USD 62 (works out as $20.67 per month) paid quarterly

Yearly USD 185 (works out as $15.42 per month) paid annually

 

Monthly at GBP17

Quarterly at GBP40 (works out at £13.33 per month) paid quarterly

Yearly at GBP120 (works out at £10 per month) paid annually

LiveStream Training 2 x 1/2 days: 24th & 31st Oct 2020

£197.00Price
  • Non transferrable

    This booking is non refundable and non-transferrable.

    Please ensure you book using the full and correct name of the person completing the training course: Name changes are not permitted.

  • File types

    You will need to access your content online through the website.

    You will be able to download a pdf manual.

  • Instalment Payment Option

    If you are unable to pay the full amount up front please contact us to discuss payment plan options prior to purchase.

  • Date changes

    Date changes are permitted for a fee. If requested more than 2 weeks prior to the scheduled training date a GBP30 fee will be payable. If requested within 2 weeks of the training date a GBP97 fee will be payable.

Don't leave without becoming a VeraFlow insider
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle

©Mokoena Fitness Ltd. All rights reserved and asserted.